CENTRAL RESOURCE CENTER


MIDLAND COUNTY ESA GREAT START TO QUALITY CENTRAL RESOURCE CENTER

The Great Start to Quality Central Resource Center (CRC) is part of the Eastern Early Childhood Support Network (ECSN) and one of 10 Resource Centers in Michigan serving Clare, Gladwin, Isabella, Midland, Gratiot, Clinton, Shiawassee, Eaton and Ingham Counties.  CRC provides a variety of services, resources and supports to childcare providers, families and parents/guardians in our nine county region.  CRC assists families in finding quality childcare programs to meet their needs.  We support licensed childcare providers through statewide systems, professional development and quality improvement resources.  CRC facilitates Great Start to Quality Orientation training for Licensed Exempt Providers (LEP) and supports additional training opportunities.  Our partners include Great Start Collaboratives in all of our counties along with Early On, CMH, DHHS, MiWorks higher education and other early childhood agencies.  Our goal is to support high quality early childhood experiences for children and families. 

LOCATIONS

Central Resource Center – Mid Michigan Region
337 Lemke St
Midland, MI 48642

Central Resource Center – Lower Michigan Region
5700 Executive Drive Suite 2
Lansing, MI 48911

For more information about childcare options and the Central Resource Center, please visit us at www.greatstarttoquality.org or call 877-614-7328.

MID MICHIGAN REGION


(989) 492-7700

Midland Office

Toll-free:

877-614-7328

Brenda Boyce


Quality Improvement Specialist


989-492-7102, ext. 1233

Cell: 989-859-6474


Email:
BBOYCE@MIDLANDESA.ORG


Amy Bond

Quality Improvement Specialist/Consultant


989-492-7102, ext. 1231

Cell: 989-436-1352


Email:
ABOND@MIDLANDESA.ORG


Stefanie Shook


Quality Improvement Consultant


989-492-7102, ex.t 114

Cell: 989-488-7881


Email:
SSHOOK@MIDLANDESA.ORG


Michele Peregord

Quality Improvement Specialist

989-492-7102

Cell: 517-290-6362

Email:
MPEREGORD@MIDLANDESA.ORG

LOWER MICHIGAN REGION


Lansing Office

517-336-3785

Toll-free:

877-614-7328

Barb Monroe


Central Resource Center Director


(517) 336-3785

Cell: 517-285-7720


Email:
BMONROE@MIDLANDESA.ORG


Brandy Carr-West

Quality Improvement Specialist


517-336-3785

Cell: 517-285-6588


Email:
BCARR-WEST@MIDLANDESA.ORG

Kristen Osterhouse


Quality Improvement Specialist


(517) 336-3785

Cell: 517-290-6577


Email:
KOSTERHOUSE@MIDLANDESA.ORG


Sarah Martin


Quality Improvement Consultant


(517) 336-3785

Cell: 989-698-6003

Email:
SMARTIN@MIDLANDESA.ORG


Ashley Wheat


Quality Improvement Consultant

Infant Toddler Specialist


(517) 336-3785

Cell: 388-6382


Email:
AWHEAT@MIDLANDESA.ORG