BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

MIDLAND COUNTY ESA BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

To directly contact a member of the MCESA Board of Education, please call the office of the Superintendent at: 989-631-5892, ext. 107. 

Last update:  3/4/2021

PRESIDENT

PRESIDENT
Judy J. Gunderson
Term Start: 1/1/2015
Term End: 12/31/2024
JGUNDERSON@MIDLANDESA.NET


VICE PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT
Jeffrey J. Wagner
Term Start: 1/1/2017
Term End: 12/31/2022
JWAGNER@MIDLANDESA.NET


SECRETARY

SECRETARY
Kimberlee K. Baczewski
Term Start: 2/21/2017
Term End: 12/31/2024
KBACZEWSKI@MIDLANDESA.NET


TREASURER

TREASURER
Jordan M. Summers
Term Start: 8/15/2017
Term End: 12/31/2022
JSUMMERS@MIDLANDESA.NET


TRUSTEE

TRUSTEE
Kevin A. Heye
Term Start: 4/18/2012
Term End: 12/31/2024
KHEYE@MIDLANDESA.NET


TRUSTEE

TRUSTEE
David Sommer
Term Start: 1/1/2021
Term End: 12/31/2026
DSOMMER@MIDLANDESA.NET

TRUSTEE

TRUSTEE
Melissa D. Tuttle
Term Start: 1/1/2019
Term End: 12/31/2026
MTUTTLE@MIDLANDESA.NET